Staff Directory

The staff at Safe Harbor devotes its love, time and energy to supporting, nurturing and educating the minors in its care, and to letting them know just how very special they are. Through various programs, Safe Harbor professionals work tirelessly with young children, teenagers and families, and they care deeply for each youth and family in the Safe Harbor network. The team is what makes Safe Harbor so exceptional. These compassionate, dedicated workers are the reason Safe Harbor is truly making a difference in the Golden Isles and beyond.

Safe Harbor Children's Center

Leslie Hartman
Leslie Hartman, LPC
Executive Director

lhartman@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 102

Marion Snyder
Marion Snyder
Office Manager

msnyder@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 103

Brittany Clay
Brittany Clay
Receptionist, Administrative Assistant

bclay@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 101

Hillary Johnston
Hillary Johnston
Volunteer & Donations Coordinator

hjohnston@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 114

Ryan Horn
Ryan Horn
Shelter Program Director

rhorn@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 105

Lutas Alkhadra
Lutas Alkhadra
Human Service Professional

lalkhadra@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 106

LaToya Scott
LaToya Scott
Human Service Professional

lscott@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 107

Teresa Nash
Teresa Nash
Kitchen Manager

tnash@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 109

Cindy Landis
Cindy M. Landis
Community Development Director

clandis@safeharborcenterinc.org
912-267-6000 ext. 114

Street Outreach

Jeff Clark
Jeff Clark
Street Outreach Director
Shawn Pinkney
Shawn Pinkney
PSSF Case Manager
Brandon Lewis
Brandon Lewis
Life Skills Coach
Amanda Brand
Amanda Brand
HMIS Data Entry

Zach’s Place: Runaway & Homeless Youth Emergency Shelter

Sharron Atkinson
Sharron Atkinson
Program Director
Priscilla Johnson
Priscilla Johnson
House Manager
Chelsea Parker
Chelsea Parker
Aftercare Case Manager
Rashida Bridges
Rashida Bridges
Case Manager/ Safe Place Coordinator

STRIVE Transitional Living Program

Laura Ridings, Ph.D.
Laura Ridings, Ph.D.
Program Director
Keandra Cash Hill
Keandra Cash Hill
Life Skills Coach

Safe Harbor Family Preservation

Alician Black
Alician Black
Family Support Worker
Sierra Alford
Sierra Alford
Family Support Worker

Safe Harbor Children's Advocacy Center

LaTanya Roberts
LaTanya Roberts
Program Director, Glynn
Courtney Haray
Courtney Haray
Intake Coordinator, Glynn
Deborah Haley
Deb Haley
SANE Nurse, Glynn
Chris Morgan
Christopher Morgan
Victim Advocate, Glynn
Andrea Belton
Andrea Belton
Community Resource-SAC, Glynn
Raleigh Dunham
Raleigh Dunham
Victims' Advocate, Glynn
Erin-Campbell
Erin Campbell, LMSW
SANE Victim Advocate, Glynn
Joey Swinson
Joey Swinson
Family/Victim Advocate, Glynn
Kizzie Knight
Kizzie Knight
Program Manager, Camden
Michelle Christoforo
Michelle Christoforo
Intake Coordinator, Camden
Hannah Evors
Hannah Evors
Program Manager, Jesup
Ansleigh Godwin
Ansleigh Godwin
Intake Coordinator, Jesup
Darian Korbecki
Darian Korbecki
Intake Coordinator, Jesup